General Chairs

  • Prof. Fushuan Wen, IEEE Fellow, Zhejiang University, China
  • Prof. Ha Duong Ngo, University of Applied Sciences Berlin

General Co-Chairs

  • Prof. Tao Lin, Wuhan Unviersity, China
  • Prof. Shunli Wang, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China
  • Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Founder and Chair of IEEE Northern Territory Subsection, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Publication Editors

  • Prof. Qingkui Yu, China Academy of Space Technology, China
  • Prof.Cheng-I Chen, National Central University,Taiwan, China
  • Prof. Sanjeev Pannala, Washington State University, Pullman, USA.

Local Chair

  • Dr. Min Chen, Beijing Institute of Technology(Zhuhai), China